Geschäftsstelle

wbv_ke_goetzfried_7973-PP.jpg

Philipp Götzfried

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 08373 / 921409-14

Mobil: 0175 / 5272139

Fax: 08373 / 921409-19

 

P.Goetzfried@wbv-kempten.de

wbv_ke_schwank_7921-PP.jpg

Tobias Schwank

Forstlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel: 08373 / 921409-11

Mobil: 0151 / 15794228

Fax: 08373 / 921409-19

T.Schwank@wbv-kempten.de

Julia Agramonte

Forstliche Mitarbeiterin (Teilzeit)

Tel: 08373 / 921409-15

Mobil: 0151 / 61335244

Fax: 08373 / 921409-19

J.Agramonte@wbv-kempten.de

 

Erreichbar :

Montag-Mittwoch: 8:00-14:00 Uhr

wbv_ke_waldmann_7772-PP.jpg

Sonja Waldmann

Verwaltung Geschäftsstelle

Tel: 08373 / 921409-0

Fax: 08373 / 921409-19

 

S.Waldmann@wbv-kempten.de

wbv_ke_hofer_7781-PP.jpg

Renate Hofer

Verwaltung Geschäftsstelle

Tel: 08373 / 921409-0

Fax: 08373 / 921409-19

R.Hofer@wbv-kempten.de

wbv_ke_nenning_7794-PP.jpg

Anita Nenning

Forstliche Mitarbeiterin (Teilzeit)

Tel: 08373 / 921409-0

Fax: 08373 / 921409-19

A.Nenning@wbv-kempten.de